Sharing the Love with Loose Id and Loosey!

What is Loose Id Publications all about?  Getting Unleashed. 

edited

When I first looked into publishing the Firehouse Six series it was the wonderful people at Loose Id who took a chance on my writing. Then when I wanted to start a new shifter series with Scent of a Wolf, again they stepped up to make that dream a reality. I am very lucky to be a part of such an amazing group of talented writers. More than that the editors and cover artists have been phenomenal.  Then there are those who own the publishing company…wow…they are definitely ones you want to climb into bed with….referencing your writing submissions of course.  🙂

All of that said, I want to share some love and let people know that if you want a fantastic, sexy, wicked book, go check out Loose Id (Click the Loose Id image below). The novels they offer range over the whole spectrum of erotic genres. So take a peek and I bet you’ll find something to satisfy your craving for an erotic bite.

logo

6156d506f0379956d252b5b4c9d30057

In order to tease and titillate those who follow my books. I’ve included a taste of an excerpt from Fire and Mistletoe:

“Do you trust me?” Grey whispered.

Mica tilted his head to give Grey more room to play and rasped out, “Yes.”

The trembling touch of Grey’s lips while they brushed paths along his neck had Mica’s hips jerking in a pressing bid for release even as he reveled in being at Grey’s mercy. Grey placed one firm kiss on Mica’s lips before letting go of his hands and scooting up to search for something along the corner of the bed.

Mica tilted his head to see what his lover was up to, and his eyes widened. Grey held a leather restraint. Holy shit.

Grey smiled and lashed Mica’s hands above his head with restraints attached to two bedposts. Mica flexed his arms. While he could move around a little, the restraints held firm.

Grey shimmied down so he was face-to-face with Mica again. “Okay?”

Mica bit his lip and nodded, not trusting his voice. He couldn’t recall ever being this turned on. The idea of being at Grey’s mercy elicited intense arousal.

Grey nuzzled his face against Mica’s chest as he wiggled down Mica’s body. “You smell so good. Like ash and sweat. Is it odd I find that sexy as hell?”

Mica rocked his hips up and murmured, “No, so do I.”

He felt the sharp bite of Grey’s teeth and the seductive glide of Grey’s tongue on his nipple. A low moan escaped his throat, and he curled his hands into fists. Grey’s hands traveled lower, leaving a path for his tongue and lips to follow. Small drops of sweat slid down Mica’s temple, his body undulating beneath Grey’s.

images-1

I’ll be giving away a 20 dollar Amazon gift card by randomly choosing from those who comment on my Share the Love Posts from February 1st through the 14th. You can enter more than once by commenting on the different Share the Love Posts that I create. In your comment on this specific post, share about something or someone who gives you joy. Don’t stop now!  There are many more authors and bloggers out there looking to share the love and giveaways. Click the link below to continue on down the path of giving…

http://www.herdingcats-burningsoup.com/2013/12/sign-up-share-love-giveaway-hop-feb-1-14.html

39 thoughts on “Sharing the Love with Loose Id and Loosey!

  1. I enjoy connecting with so many people on the internet who I’d otherwise never know. It makes me very happy chatting with people who are similiar or different to myself. As I’m very shy in person, the internet gives me a way to express myself without fear of being made fun of.
    marsh10@netzero.com

  2. I have two very important people in my life that have given me joy. My mammy, who supported me through a lot and she is always, always, there for me. And my best friend. We became friends when I didn’t really have any. And she always makes me smile. She just gets me and I get her.
    And something that gives me joy… Reading. It’s something I have fallen in love with and there are so many books that give me joy.

    trishaboylove@gmail.com

  3. My mom always brings me joy, as does a college friend who lives on the other side of the country (I don’t think she realizes how awesome she is)!

    vitajex(at)Aol(dot)com

  4. My kids give me joy. I am happy they are the age (25, 22 and 21) that they are independent but still come to me and ask for my help.

  5. My mom and grandmother gave me so much joy that I still miss them.(they have both passed away) My BFF give me joy and I give it right back to her. We’ve been BFF’s for over 40 years and continue to have each others back. Thanks for the chance to win.
    reneebennett35 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  6. My sister always brings a smile to my face. I just have to be in her company for a few minutes before we both burst with laughter.

    humhumbum AT yahoo DOT com

  7. My roommates when they bring me a surprise or when one of us cooks dinner for everyone and we just get to sit down and eat a meal together 🙂

  8. My two kids give me joy, even on the worst of days they are able to make me smile. Thank you!

    jaidahsmommy(at)comcast(dot)net

  9. There are many people who give me joy but I think the best person is my boyfriend. We’re one month shy of being together for 4 years. He’s been there for me all this time. All the good and all the sad. He’s funny and ‘totally gets me’. I can’t stay mad at him for more than 5 seconds. He’s the best.
    Thanks for your giveaway!
    i_love_books at aol dot com

  10. My bestie, I tell you what just being able to call someone and know no matter what is going on in life you are going to have some laughs is priceless. Life can be a beast sometimes.

  11. While I love chatting online with others, I just went to my first book con, Coastal Magic, and it was awesome getting to meet people face to face and connect, and I’ve now made some wonderful friends.

    tiger-chick-1(at)hotmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

