Romance, My Way Blog Hop

Blog-Hop-PHTSHP-copy

Books are a way to get lost in someone else’s world.  To find a new fantasy, perhaps one that we had never considered prior to reading the first page.  
men-in-bed-4-360x359

I will be giving away a 10 dollar gift certificate to Amazon or Barnes and Noble. To enter the giveaway, leave a comment about whether you believe in love at first sight (Don’t forget to leave your email!).

images-3

The Grand Prize of a $50 Gift Card giveaway is available to enter on any blog involved in the hop and the more blogs you hop through, the more prizes you can win. Jump along in the hop and enter to win the grand prize by clicking the link below. 

http://www.scorching-book-reviews.com/the-romance-my-way-blog-hop-begins-14th-20th-feb/

33 thoughts on “Romance, My Way Blog Hop

  1. Oh yeah, I believe in love at first sight. And I also believe in the spark from a first touch, and the fainting sensation of a first kiss. After all, that’s how I met my husband and got my two children 😉
    ilookfamous@yahoo.com

  2. I believe in attraction at first sight; don’t know that I really believe in love at first sight.
    jmcgaugh (at) semo (dot) edu

  3. Yes I totally do, I called my mother just hours after meeting my husband and told her, “I’ve found the man I’m going to marry”. Four years later we both said I Do and have been together 23 years, most of them blissful ; )

    Shannon
    sabai30705(at)yahoo(dot)com

  4. I do believe it’s possible although it’s never happened to me and I don’t know anyone in RL it has happened to. I mean there a disease/condition called takotsubo cardiomyopathy a.k.a Broken heart syndrome. That’s real and I’ve never seen it happen but I believe it nonetheless.

    humhumbum AT yahoo DOT com

  5. I believe in love at first sight. I believe that love can happen anytime and anywhere, just believe. And don’t look too hard for it to happen!

    ahui89 at hotmail dot com

  6. I don’t believe in love at first sight. Attraction yes, love no. Love requires time to get to know each other. Thanks for the great giveaway!
    bhometchko(at)hotmail(dot)com

  7. I don’t think I actually believe in “love” at first sight. I definitely think that there can be attraction or lust that can grow into love, but in order to really love someone, you have to know them and that takes time.
    June
    manning_J2004 at yahoo dot com

  8. I don’t believe in love at first sight. Love is something that grows as two people learn each other–their wants and needs, insecurities and fears. Then they learn how to take care of and comfort that person–to fulfill the other person’s needs.
    cc_clubbs at yahoo dot com

  9. I do believe in love at first sight, though it does not always last. 🙂
    I just love romance!
    Thank you for sharing and for the wonderful giveaway!
    trb0917 at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

